Take a look at the active requests from our school campuses.  If you are interested in becoming a Community Partner, apply with us HERE. You could also contact a District Director of PR listed below to help.

District Areas Director Name Email Address
Central Texas Austin Victoria Mancha vmancha@harmonytx.org
North Texas Dallas/Ft. Worth Rebecca Murry rmurry@harmonytx.org
West Texas El Paso / Odessa / Lubbock Salomon Chavira schavira@harmonytx.org
Houston North Houston North / College Station / Byran Isabel Garcia isabel.garcia@harmonytx.org
Houston South/West Houston South / West / Beaumont Anh Gilmore agilmore@harmonytx.org
South Texas San Antonio / Laredo / Brownsville Terri Behling tbehling@harmonytx.org

X
Send Mail
Subject:
Message:
 
 Include My Contact Details