Community Partner Application

Complete this form to apply as a Partner In Education at Harmony Public Schools.  You can choose a District office and/ or a School Campus (multiple locations permitted).

Contact your District Director of Public Relations if you have any questions.

District Areas Director Name Email Address
Central Texas Austin Victoria Mancha vmancha@harmonytx.org
North Texas Dallas / Fort Worth  Rebecca Murry rmurry@harmonytx.org
West Texas El Paso / Odessa / Lubbock Salomon Chavira schavira@harmonytx.org
Houston North Houston North / College Station / Bryan Isabel Garcia isabel.garcia@harmonytx.org
Houston South/West Houston South / West / Beaumont Anh Gilmore agilmore@harmonytx.org
South Texas San Antonio / Laredo / Brownsville Terri Behling tbehling@harmonytx.org
Organization:*
    
Your Name:*
    
Title/Position:
Phone Number:*
    
Work Email:*
    
Website:
Locations: Locations or schools that you currently partner with or want to partner with. Skip if you are available to work with all locations.
Programs: Select all programs your organization currently supports or would like to work with.
Industries: Choose the industry or industries in which your organization operates.
Comments: Add any comments that will help us better understand how you envision partnering with our school district.